Webinar: 2 Easy Ways to Maximize Your ROI

Webinar: 2 Easy Ways to Maximize Your ROI

Acquiring new patients is, of course, essential for any aesthetics clinic, but retaining these patients is equally vital to the success of your business and a key component of achieving a higher ROI. One way to do this is by using complementary treatments and skin care to round out a more comprehensive treatment plan for your patients, one that touches on pre- and post-treatment care to deliver the best possible results.

We'd like to invite you to join us for a live webinar on October 17, 2019 about how adding complete skin care solutions with Venus Skin™ and Venus Glow™ dermal rejuvenation treatments can help increase patient retention and ultimately maximize your ROI.

The webinar will be hosted by Jackie Schmidt, one of Venus Concept's Senior Practice Enhancement Managers. Jackie is a successful marketer and business analyst with over 12 years of experience managing large national medical aesthetics chains in the U.S. She’ll be providing tips and insights on how skin care and complementary treatments can be an easy addition to a comprehensive treatment plan for your patients.

Webinar Details:

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. PDT / 5 p.m. MDT
  • Duration: 1 hour

To attend, please click the button below. We look forward to seeing you there!

Register Here

Interested in learning more about Venus Concept devices and treatments?

Speak to an expert

SEARCH

CATEGORIES

PRODUCT NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS